Atlanta Reign Announce Roster

The Atlanta Reign put out a tweet yesterday announcing their entire roster including the once banned Dfran for throwing matches which resulted in his removal of the contenders team Selfless. Atlanta Reign CEO Paul Hamilton made a sizable donation on Dfran’s stream linking the Roster Unveil video and saying, “We’re in the league boys!”

Atlanta Reign’s Current Roster

Steven “Kodak” Rosenberger (Support)

Ilya “Nlaaer” Koppalov (DPS)

Hyun-Jun “Pokpo” Park (DPS)

Dong-Hyeong “Daco” Seo (Tank)

Petja “Masaa” Kantanen (Support)

Jun “Erster” Jeong (DPS)

Blake “Gator” Scott (Tank)

Daniel “Dafran” Francesca (DPS)

Source: Dot Esports

Image: Atlanta Reign



Related Posts
What’s Happening
Esports and Gaming News